Navigieren auf Stadt Winterthur

Willkommen in Winterthur.

Inhalts Navigation

Kontaktpersonen Tiefbauamt

Kontaktpersonen Tiefbauamt

Kontaktpersonen Tiefbauamt

Leitung Tiefbauamt

Funktion Kontakt
Stadtingenieur          Peter Gasser
+41 52 267 53 71
peter.gasser@win.ch

Pionierstrasse 7
Assistentin Anita Hegnauer
+41 52 267 66 71
anita.hegnauer@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7

Verkehrsplanung

Funktion
Kontakt
Leiter Verkehrsplanung
Herbert Elsener
+41 52 267 59 73
herbert.elsener@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter
Christoph Oetiker
+41 52 267 54 68
christoph.oetiker@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiterin
Sandra Probst
+41 52 267 41 89
sandra.probst@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Sachbearbeiter Verkehr
Sven Sobernheim
+41 52 267 54 02
sven.sobernheim@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Vermessungszeichner/
Projektassistent
Roman Ebinger
+41 52 267 50 74
roman.ebinger@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7

Verkehrswege

Funktion Kontakt
Leiter Verkehrswege        
Armand Bosonnet
+41 52 267 53 94
armand.bosonnet@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiterin Suzana Čufer
+41 52 267 59 74
suzana.cufer@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter Christoph Gafner
+41 52 267 54 92
christoph.gafner@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter Hanspeter Räbsamen
+41 52 267 57 68
hanspeter.raebsamen@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter Rolf Schüpbach
+41 52 267 54 74
rolf.schuepbach@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter Pierre Walpen
+41 52 267 54 90

Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiterin
Ingrid Heusler
+41 52 267 54 75

Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiter Andreas Martin
+41 52 267 62 16
andreas.martin@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiterin Stefanie Pulfer
+41 52 267 54 97
stefanie.pulfer@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektassistentin Domenica Ciccone
+41 52 267 57 90
domenica.ciccone@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7

Strasseninspektorat

Funktion Kontakt
Leiter Strasseninspektorat
Peter Hirsiger
+41 52 267 53 72
peter.hirsiger@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Kreis Ost
Ettore Gialluca
+41 52 267 53 95
ettore.gialluca@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Altstadt
Markus Bieri
+41 52 267 53 75
markus.bieri@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Kreis West
Walter Schaltegger
+41 52 267 53 74
walter.schaltegger@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiter Reto Sprenger
+41 52 267 53 68
reto.sprenger@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiter
(Aufgrabungen)
Albert Merz
+41 52 267 53 79
albert.merz@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter
Beschaffung/Logistik
Marco Hofmeister
+41 52 267 53 77
marco.hofmeister@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Werkstatt
Samuel Rüeger
+41 52 267 50 70
samuel.rueeger@win.ch
Obermühlestrasse 5
Disponent Thomas Brönnimann
+41 52 267 53 81
thomas.broennimann@win.ch
Obermühlestrasse 5

Entwässerung

Funktion Kontakt
Leiter Entwässerung Ueli Sieber
+41 52 267 54 76
ueli.sieber@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Infrastruktur Christian Güdel
+41 52 267 54 91
christian.guedel@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Abwasseringenieur Jürgen Roth
+41 52 267 53 55
juergen.roth@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Projektleiter Benjamin Lutz
+41 52 267 59 64
benjamin.lutz@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Bauleiter René Graber
+41 52 267 68 78
rene.graber@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiterin GIS Heike Beyer
+41 52 267 66 70
heike.beyer@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter Privatanlagen Sascha Stucki
+41 52 267 54 77
sascha.stucki@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Kanalisationsgesuche Norbert Kleger
+41 52 267 66 69
norbert.kleger@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Kanalisationsgesuche
Planauskünfte
Regula Heusser
+41 52 267 55 39
regula.heusser@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Montag bis Freitag:
09.00 - 11.30 Uhr
14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Leiter Betrieb
und Unterhalt
Reto Strehler
+41 52 267 53 65
reto.strehler@win.ch
Kehrackerstrasse 7
Disposition René Schöpfer
+41 52 267 64 58
rene.schoepfer@win.ch
Kehrackerstrasse 7
Projektassistent
Kaspar Peter
+41 52 267 65 53
kaspar.peter@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7

Entsorgung

Funktion Kontakt
Leiter Entsorgung Dr. Jürg Stünzi
+41 52 267 51 37
juerg.stuenzi@win.ch
Pionierstrasse 7
Leiter
Entsorgungsdienst
Werner Hefti
+41 52 267 53 80
werner.hefti@win.ch
Scheideggstrasse 46
Leiter Deponie Riet Hermann Steiner
+41 52 267 24 74
hermann.steiner@win.ch
Deponiestrasse 9
Montag bis Freitag:
07.00 - 11.30 Uhr
13.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Abfalltelefon
Abfallberatung
Sauberkeit Winterthur
Simon Amann
+41 52 267 68 68
abfall@win.ch
sauberkeit@win.ch
Scheideggstrasse 46
Montag bis Donnerstag:
07.00 - 11.45 Uhr
13.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Freitag: 07.00-11.45
13.00-16.00 Uhr

Weitere Informationen.

Kontakt

Tiefbauamt Telefon +41 52 267 54 72

lt=

Fusszeile