Navigieren auf Stadt Winterthur

Willkommen in Winterthur.

Inhalts Navigation

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Leitung Baupolizeiamt

Funktion Kontakt
Amtsleiterin / Bausekretärin Dr. Lena Ruoss
+41 52 267 54 13
lena.ruoss@win.ch
Sekretariat Iris Boomsma
+41 52 267 54 18
iris.boomsma@win.ch

Kanzlei Baupolizeiamt

Funktion Kontakt
Empfang Baupolizeiamt
Anlaufstelle Baufragen
 +41 52 267 54 34
baupolizeiamt@win.ch
Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Donnerstag:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Bauinspektorat

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 54 37 
bauinspektorat@win.ch
Leiterin Bauinspektorin Eveline Zurbrügg
+41 52 267 54 38
eveline.zurbruegg@win.ch
Sekretariat Esther Weilenmann
+41 52 267 54 37
esther.weilenmann@win.ch
Projektleiterin Cornelia Bättig
+41 52 267 41 86
cornelia.baettig@win.ch
Projektleiterin Mariann Frei
+41 52 267 54 09
mariann.frei@win.ch
Projektleiterin Jacqueline Gaebel
+41 52 267 54 15
jacqueline.gaebel@win.ch
Projektleiter Benjamin Stadler
+41 52 267 54 95
benjamin.stadler@win.ch
Projektleiter Stefan Wiesmann
+41 52 267 54 01
stefan.wiesmann@win.ch
Projektleiterin Rahel Wyss
+41 52 267 54 33
rahel.wyss@win.ch
Reklamen
Mutationen
Christine Felix
+41 52 267 54 03
christine.felix@win.ch
Baukontrolleur Heinz Ackeret
+41 52 267 54 06
heinz.ackeret@win.ch
Baukontrolleur Peter Hablützel
+41 52 267 54 07
peter.habluetzel@win.ch
Baukontrolleur Roger Mächler
+41 52 267 54 04
roger.maechler@win.ch

Feuerpolizei

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 62 62
feuerpolizei@win.ch
Leiter Johannes Mörsch
+41 52 267 52 86
johannes.moersch@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte
Stv. Leiter Feuerpolizei
Christian Diener
+41 52 267 52 87
christian.diener@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Bruno Bischof
+41 52 267 56 32
bruno.bischof@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Kurt Dähler
+41 52 267 55 74
kurt.daehler@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Andreas Sidler
+41 52 267 52 96
andreas.sidler@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Rocco Ditaranto
+41 52 267 52 95
rocco.ditaranto@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Walter Sigg
+41 52 267 62 60
walter.sigg@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Guido Sprenger
+41 52 267 54 98
guido.sprenger@win.ch
Blitzschutzaufseher Martin Sager
+41 52 222 19 32
martin.sager@sagerag.ch

Energie und Technik

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 55 33
Leiter Heinz Wiher
+41 52 267 54 50
heinz.wiher@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Hanspeter Gantenbein
+41 52 267 62 75
hanspeter.gantenbein@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Benjamin Hemkendreis
+41 52 267 62 74
benjamin.hemkendreis@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Tobias Hösli
+41 52 267 69 77
tobias.hoesli@win.ch

Aufzugskontrolle

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 62 64
aufzugskontrolle@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Can Cetinkaya
+41 52 267 62 64
can.cetinkaya@win.ch

Rechtsdienst

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 54 17
rechtsdienst.bpa@win.ch
Leiter Walter Bauer
+41 52 267 54 31
walter.bauer@win.ch
Sekretariat Maja Bieri
+41 52 267 54 17
maja.bieri@win.ch
Rechtsanwältin Mirjam Gähweiler
+41 52 267 52 93
mirjam.gaehweiler@win.ch
Rechtsanwältin Sonja Zosso
+41 52 267 40 65
sonja.zosso@win.ch
Fachleitung
Beschaffungswesen
Nicole Zumstein
+41 52 267 54 08
nicole.zumstein@win.ch

Weitere Informationen.

lt=

Fusszeile