Kopfbereich

Direkter Zugriff

Willkommen in Winterthur.

Hauptnavigation

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Kontaktpersonen Baupolizeiamt

Leitung Baupolizeiamt

Funktion Kontakt
Amtsleiter / Bausekretär

Thomas Jung
+41 52 267 54 13
thomas.jung@win.ch

Kanzlei Baupolizeiamt

Funktion Kontakt
Empfang Baupolizeiamt
Anlaufstelle Baufragen
+41 52 267 54 34 
baupolizeiamt@win.ch
Öffnungszeiten Kanzlei

Montag bis Donnerstag:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag:
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Bauinspektorat

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt

+41 52 267 54 34
Kontaktformular

Leiter

Benjamin Stadler
Stadtbauinspektor

+41 52 267 54 34
Kontaktformular

Stellvertretung

Alptug Bicer
Bauinspektorin

Sven Sobernheim
Bauinspektor

+41 52 267 54 34
Kontaktformular

Projektleitung

Cornelia Bättig
Christine Felix
Thomas Fluck
Oliver Kellenberger
Merete Lunding
Andrea Schmid
Rahel Wyss

+41 52 267 54 34
Kontaktformular

Baukontrolle

Gebietseinteilung gemäss Stadtplan

Adrian Osterwalder
+41 52 267 54 04
adrian.osterwalder@win.ch

Oliver Schnyder
+41 52 267 54 06
oliver.schnyder@win.ch

Beat Wittenwiler
+41 52 267 54 07
beat.wittenwiler@win.ch

Feuerpolizei

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 54 34
feuerpolizei@win.ch
Leiter Johannes Mörsch
+41 52 267 52 86
johannes.moersch@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Bruno Bischof
+41 52 267 56 32
bruno.bischof@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte
Stv. Leiter Feuerpolizei
Kurt Dähler
+41 52 267 55 74
kurt.daehler@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Dionys Gemperle
+41 52 267 21 49
dionys.gemperle@win.ch
Brandschutzexperte Tamer Durusoy
+41 52 267 52 96
tamer.durusoy@win.ch
Brandschutzexpertin Maia Ritter
+41 52 267 54 40
maia.ritter@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Rocco Ditaranto
+41 52 267 52 95
rocco.ditaranto@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Walter Sigg
+41 52 267 62 60
walter.sigg@win.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur Guido Sprenger
+41 52 267 54 98
guido.sprenger@win.ch
Blitzschutzaufseher Martin Sager
+41 52 222 19 32 
martin.sager@sagerag.ch

Energie und Technik

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 55 33
Leiter Heinz Wiher
+41 52 267 54 50
heinz.wiher@win.ch
Sachbearbeiterin Tamara Blach
+41 52 267 62 75
tamara.blach@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Benjamin Hemkendreis
+41 52 267 62 74
benjamin.hemkendreis@win.ch
Sachbearbeiterin Sarah Blickenstorfer
+41 52 267 62 69
sarah.blickenstorfer@win.ch
Sachbearbeiterin Brenda Durrer
+41 79 323 71 12
brenda.durrer@win.ch

Praktikantin

Laura dos Santos
+41 52 267 55 33
laura.dossantos@win.ch
Praktikantin Lea Schubert
+41 52 267 55 33
lea.schubert@win.ch

Aufzugskontrolle

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 62 64
aufzugskontrolle@win.ch
Sachbearbeiter Ralph Girsberger
ralph.girsberger@win.ch
+41 52 267 62 64

Rechtsdienst

Funktion Kontakt
Hauptkontakt +41 52 267 54 17
rechtsdienst.bpa@win.ch
Leiter Walter Bauer
+41 52 267 54 31
walter.bauer@win.ch
Sekretariat Maja Bieri
+41 52 267 54 17
maja.bieri@win.ch
Juristin MLaw Julia Clavadetscher
+41 52 267 52 93 
julia.clavadetscher@win.ch
Rechtsanwältin Sonja Zosso
+41 52 267 40 65
sonja.zosso@win.ch
Rechtsanwältin Eveline Zurbrügg
+41 52 267 54 38
eveline.zurbruegg@win.ch
Fachleitung
Beschaffungswesen
Nicole Zumstein
+41 52 267 54 08
nicole.zumstein@win.ch

Weitere Informationen.

Kontakt

Baupolizeiamt Telefon +41 52 267 54 34

Fusszeile